First Annual ZOLL EMS PULSE Award Winners

Congratulations to The First Annual ZOLL EMS PULSE Award Winners, which were announced last evening at the ZOLL Summit in Denver Colorado. The winners were:

  • JFK EMS Edison, New Jersey
    • Facebook: @jfkems
    • Twitter: @jfkmedicalnj
  • Fort Smith EMS, Arkansas
    • Facebook: @fortsmithems
    • LinkedIn: Fort Smith EMS
  • OnTime Medical Transport Roselle, New Jersey
    • Twitter: @ontimeambulance
    • LinkedIn: On Time Ambulance
  • Medic Ambulance Vallejo, California
    • Facebook: @medic.solanosac
    • Twitter: @medicambulance
    • LinkedIn: Medic Ambulance
  • Thorne Ambulance Service Greenville, SC
    • Facebook: @ThorneEMS
    • Twitter: @ThorneAmbulance
    • Linked In: Thorne Ambulance Service
  • Armstrong Ambulance Service Arlington, MA
    • Facebook: @armstrongambulanceservice
    • Twitter: @armstrongamb
    • LinkedIn: Armstrong Ambulance
  • Pinellas County Fire & EMS Administration
    • Facebook: @pinellascountynews
    • Twitter: @pinellasconews
    • LinkedIn: Pinellas County Government

Thank you to ZOLL EMS and Fire for hosting a wonderful awards lunch to recognize these recipients. More about ZOLL EMS & Fire:

  • Facebook: @zoll.emsfire
  • Twitter: @zollemsfire